Nordic Baltic Living Labs

Denmark

Copenhagen Living Lab (Thomas Hammer-Jakobsen hamm@copenhagenlivinglab.com)

Finland

Helsinki Living Lab (Jarmo Eskelinen jarmo.eskelinen@forumvirium.fi, Kari Raina, Kari.Raina@adchelsinki.fi)

Finland

Turku Archipelago LL (Region Åbolan, Kaj Söderman, kaj@sgnet.fi)

Finland

Agro Living Lab (Seinäjoki Technology Centre Ltd., Sanna Kankaanpää, sanna.kankaanpaa@stoy.fi)

Finland

Kainuu Living Lab (Snowpolis Oy, Anti Leppävuori, antti.leppavuori@snowpolis.com)

Finland

Lahti Living Lab (Lappeenranta University of technology, Lahti Unit, Suvi Konsti-Laakso, Suvi.Konsti-Laakso@lut.fi)

Finland

Northern Rural Urban (Learning and Research Services, Oulu University, Martti Hyry, martti.hyry@oulu.fi)

Finland

Laurea Living Labs network (Laurea University of Applied Sciences, Petteri Ikonen petteri.ikonen@laurea.fi)

Finland

Living Lab for Design and Services (mirja.kalviainen@pkamk.fi)

Finland

HumanTech LivingLab (asta.wahlgren@jamk.fi)

Finland

Owela Open Web Lab (pirjo.nakki@vtt.fi)

Finland

Digital Living Lab Espoo (pirkka.lehto@digitalliving.fi/pirkka.lehto@fluo.fi)

Finland

Nokiareena Living Lab - NALLI (Jari.hyttinen@tut.fi)

Finland

Suupohja Living Lab (jaakko.panula@suupohja.fi)

Finland

Tampere Central Region Living Lab TCR-LL (kirsi.lindfors@hermia.fi)

Iceland

Innovation Center of Iceland (kjartan@nmi.is)

Norway

The RECORD online Living Lab (olag@opinion.no)

Norway

Wireless Trondheim Living Lab (krogstie@idi.ntnu.no)

Sweden

Botnia Living Lab (CDT, Annika Sällström, annika@cdt.ltu.se)

Sweden

Innovation Cultures (per.leven@informatik.umu.se)

Sweden

The Swedish Living Lab on Vehicle and Transport ICT (ola.henfridsson@viktoria.se)

Sweden

Living Labs Øresund (micael.gustafsson@oresundit.org)

Sweden

Halmstad Living Lab (carina.ihlstrom_eriksson@hh.se)

Sweden

Malmö New Media Living Lab (Per-anders.hillgren@mah.se)

Sweden

Airport Living Lab (hozan@csc.com)